Category: Font   
10 Christmas Fonts - 2017 Festive Holiday Fonts
10 Christmas Fonts - 2017 Festive Holiday Fonts
10 Fonts | 8 TTF | 3 OTF | Webfonts | 11.4 MB

Christmas is coming up fast and now you need a festive holiday font for you Christmas card design. Your project will stand out from the rest by using one of the Christmas fonts below.
Download Now
Author: Muawia  |  Comments: 0  |  Views: 0  
Category: Font   
Lovelo Font OTF
Lovelo Font OTF
3 OTF | 3 MB

Download Now
Author: Muawia  |  Comments: 0  |  Views: 0  
Category: Font   
BlowBrush Hand-Written Font OTF
BlowBrush Hand-Written Font OTF
Format: OTF | 1.24 MB

BlowBrush is a hand written, marker style font with natural lines and edges that will give your text a unique character and a nice flow, thus making it look original. This font includes the full set of upper characters, numbers, 23 ligatures, a selection of special characters and some variations.
Download Now
Author: Muawia  |  Comments: 0  |  Views: 0  
Category: Font   
Syncopate Pro Font Family - 3 Fonts






Syncopate Pro Font Family - 3 Fonts

TTF
The Syncopate Pro Family is a unicase design where the traditional lowercase x-height has been abandoned and a single uppercase height rules the design of all of the alpha and numeric glyphs. Some uppercase glyphs are copied to their lowercase slots, where other lowercase glyphs such as the a, e, and r, are scaled up to uppercase heights. This motif allows for a vast array of typesetting possibilities.
A modern and stylish sans inspired by the many trendy sans serif typefaces that are prevalent today, the Syncopate Pro Family, primarily intended for display and headline use, also works well for limited text runs. The thin and regular weights and wide body impart a certain level of elegance, while the unicase approach keeps the look lively and fresh. The bold weight imparts a powerful substantiality, lending a strong corporate presence to any design.




Download Now
Author: art_links  |  Comments: 0  |  Views: 0  
Category: Font   
Full Sans Font Family - 20 FontsTTF





Full Sans Font Family - 20 FontsTTF

Full Sans is a geometric sans in the tradition of Futura, Avant Garde and the like. It has a modern streak which is the result of a harmonization of width and height especially in the lowercase letters to support legibility.




Download Now
Author: art_links  |  Comments: 0  |  Views: 0  
Category: PSD Template, PhotoShop, Font   
BIG City Light font - 1081746

BIG City Light font - 1081746

PSD, TTF, OTF, PNG, JPG | 4000x3000 | 650 mb
Download Now
Author: jezla  |  Comments: 0  |  Views: 0  
Category: Font   
CM - Lucky Dream + Extras 962646

CM - Lucky Dream + Extras 962646
2 TTF 2 WOFF 2 OTF | 180 KB RAR


Download Now
Author: art_links  |  Comments: 0  |  Views: 0  
Category: Font   
Jazz Script

Jazz Script
11 TTF | 6.64 MB
Download Now
Author: dimsons2013  |  Comments: 0  |  Views: 0  
Category: Font   
10 Fonts pack + UI Kit 1038116

10 Fonts pack + UI Kit 1038116
17 OTF 13 TTF 2 Ai | 303 MB
Download Now
Author: dimsons2013  |  Comments: 0  |  Views: 0  
Category: Font   
Ultimate Vintage Font Bundle 1046690

Ultimate Vintage Font Bundle 1046690
68 OTF 110 TTF 55 WOFF | 263 MB
Download Now
Author: dimsons2013  |  Comments: 0  |  Views: 0